This webinar took place on Sept 6.
Sign up below to get the recording!

Perfecting the guest/host communication flow

Friday, September 6th
12:00PM ET • 9:00AM PT • 18:00 CET

Live for one day only. 

Learn how to communicate with your short-term rental guests in this webinar with Jasper Ribbers, founder of Get Paid For Your Pad.

It's free!

Embark on a journey through the nuances of communicating well with guests, managing expectations and ensuring a great stay.

Great communication = satisfied guests

Draw your own optimal communication flow

Master the 5 keys to successful communication

Get live answers to your questions

Accuracy, comprehensiveness, timeliness, frequency and digestibility.

Follow Jasper's messaging templates spanning all stages of the guest experience.

Ask Jasper about your own communication scenarios and challenges.

Perfecting the guest/host
communication flow

Hosted by Jasper Ribbers. Step your short-term rental by improving how you communicate with your guests.

smartbnb OÜ © 2019

Terms of website usage | Privacy policy